18 HNA Cougars Commit to College Competition

We are thrilled to announce the following student-athletes from the Class of 2019 have committed to compete in NCAA intercollegiate athletics:

Elsa Andrews : Crew – Harvard University
Isabel Angulo: Crew – University of Washington
Claire Baker: Volleyball – Clark University
Tor’zhae Cummings: Track & Field – University of
Hannah Diaz: Crew – Princeton University
Naomi Ferrero: Crew – Boston University
Emily Flora: Softball – Chapman University
Maeve Hoffman: Cross Country & Track – Wesleyan

Izzy Holmes: Lacrosse – University of New Hampshire
Lucy Klebeck: Cross Country & Track – Gonzaga University
Sophie Longawa: Crew – Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Logan Luebbe: Softball – Colby College
Chloe Margarones: Crew – Loyola Marymount University
Anna Miller: Tennis – Swarthmore College
Tess Miller: Crew – Northeastern University
Janine Surge: Golf – Washington State University
Stephanie Westlund: Crew – Gonzaga University
Clare Widzgowski: Crew – University of Southern California

Congratulations, ladies, and go Cougars!

all athletes_cropped.jpg

Front row (left to right): Tor’zhae Cummings, Isabel Angulo, Claire Baker, Hannah Diaz, Naomi Ferrero, Chloe Margarones, Janine Surge, Sophie Longawa

Back row (left to right): Tess Miller, Maeve Hoffman, Anna Miller, Stephanie Westlund, Isabella Holmes, Elsa Andrews, Emily Flora, Logan Luebbe, Clare Widzgowski

Not pictured: Lucy Klebeck


Above: April National Letter of Intent (NLI) Signing Day
Below: Fall NLI Signing Day


How can we help?

Request Info